This Year

image

I haven’t posted anything in a long while. I’ve been having so busy with my final year project and school runs. Plus, I’ve been lazy to blog.

I really want this year to be good, but I’m not feeling it.
My laptop’s hard drive crashed and I lost everything on it. This has happened twice and is threatening to happen again.
My phone’s screen cracked, my tablet screen cracked. My father 3 surgeries in a month. My mother high blood pressure.
Oh well, I’m still grateful to the almighty and things will get better with time.

Good day to you all.

Leave a Reply

