Honey & Water Treatment

At the moment, my hair is in a finger coil-out.
Actually, it was a failed first try finger coil, so when the gel and hair dried I separated the coiled strands.
I’ll update later with a picture.
For some reason every one thinks I’m trying to train locs.

On the topic, I saw this video on honey + water hair treatment.
Claims: Softens hair and moisturises.
No justification at the moment, but I’ll be trying this on wash day.

Have any of you tried this treatment?
What are your thoughts?

Ciaó.

Leave a Reply

